, , , , ,

80s Monster Ballads

Released in October 2008, 80s Monster Ballads is a compilation album of mostly heavy metal or hard rock singles.

Artists include Night Ranger, Bret Michaels, Bonnie Tyler, Berlin, White Lion, Debbie Gibson, Kix, Warrant, L.A. Guns, Cinderella, Lita Ford and more. Songs include: Every Rose Has Its Thorns, Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now, Heaven, Don’t Know What You Got (Til It’s Gone), Love Hurts, Headed for a Heartbreak, Sweet Child O’Mine, Dream On, Wait, Don’t Stop Believin, Pilot of the Airwaves and more.

80s Monster Ballads was a double disc of Platinum selling artists and/or songs.